h1

Introduction

settembre 14, 2008
More or less two weeks…

What to say?
Fantastic, wonderful, incredible!!!
I was full of fears about Erasmus, I had a lot of questions: what to do? How to do it? …and something like this, but now I’m very, very, very happy to be here.
I’ve arrived in Nijmegen with Andrea on mer 27th/08. Now I live in the Vossenveld student complex in the eighth floor (the best floor of the world!!!) with eight Erasmus students: two Spanish, two Italians, two Slovenian girls and two Turkish girls.
They are so funny, all above the Spanish; I think they are so crazy!!!
The only one thing that makes me worry is the program to study: what do I do in a course of education??? In Italy I’m studying Communication to become a journalist and I’ve ever studied something about children. I worked with four kids, I explained them how to do the homeworks, but I wasn’t a teacher. For me it’s a challenge, a new experience to mature myself, but I hope that I can do and to find something for my Italian exams, because I need some point ects to use for my English exam.
But don’t worry Angela, this Erasmus will be like a bomb!

2 commenti

  1. in bocca al lupo!


  2. Ehi, grazie!



Rispondi

