h1

Dutch lessons

ottobre 4, 2008

Every Monday we, Erasmus students, meet Nicole Hurkmans, a very nice woman who teaches us Dutch language and culture.

I like to study Dutch!

I studied at the linguistic high school and I learnt English, French and just a little bit of German. I love to learn different kind of langueges and Dutch, now, will be one more in my background. I think that Dutch language is very similar to German language for pronounciation, some rule and some word as well, so it’s not so difficult for me…I hope!

Rispondi

