h1

Erasmus experience

gennaio 12, 2009

Five months without writing…
…it’s too much for me.

Of course, I wrote something for myself and for this portfolio, but it’s different. I would like to write articles, reviews, essays… but I have no inspiration about any subject.
Instead, during these five months I wrote a lot about myself, my mental growth, my personal development and I discovered that when I write I can connect myself with the subconscious part of my soul.
In other words, it’s an inner dialogue that gives me another point of view on the reality.

Erasmus experience gave me the opportunity to analyse and understand myself. Maybe it wasn’t good for my future career, my professional growth and my studies, but it was really important for me as a person.

I’ll never regret to have done this experience an I’ll never forget any wonderful moment that I spent here in the Netherlands, with special people, magnificent environments and amazing atmospheres.

It’s the best experience of my whole and short life.

Rispondi

