h1

Final considerations

gennaio 12, 2009

My portfolio has not a chronological order and every single post is not necessary connected with the previous one.
I chose to express my feelings and my opinions without closing them in an ordered box, but I left them free; for this motivation something could be not understandable, or at least not immediately understandable, but I prefer to express them how they are. They were born from a free mind and they should express what that mind wanted to say.

My portfolio is based on my feelings; it doesn’t talk about everything, about all the experiences, but only about those things that impressed my mind, that had a psychological importance in head, that gave me the opportunity to grow and to mature my critical thinking.

Erasmus experience made me changing and this is what I would like to convey.

Thanks,
Angela Testa.

Rispondi

