h1

Travels #2

gennaio 12, 2009

The Netherlands is almost in the middle of the Europe, so it’s really simple to travel everywhere.
From here I went to different countries: United Kingdom, Spain, Belgium.

I was in London in October, with Enrique. There I met two friends from Italy and it was perfect. Good weather, funny company, bewitching city.

Holland Park

Holland Park

Westminster

I went to Belgium in November, with 14 people, included students from the TET course. Three days, three cities: Bruxelles, Brouge, Gent. Wonderful cities, I gasped. Chocolate, music and good smells everywhere. I fell in love also with Belgium.

Brouge

Brouge

Bruxelles

Finally I was in Spain: Malaga and Seville. For me this travel was like a flashback, it was like to be in Italy. Warm and noisemaker, with my Italian friend it was like to be home. But after one week I was happy to come back in the Netherlands!

Reale Alcazar, Sivilla

Reale Alcazar, Sivilla

Plaza Espana, Sivilla

I love to travel and this Erasmus experience gave me the opportunity to go everywhere. I’m so happy to have chosen Netherlands.

Rispondi

